Thank you for loving me

Did you ever know that you're my hero,
and everything I would like to be?
I can fly higher than an eagle,
for you are the wind beneath my wings.

Oh, the wind beneath my wings. You, you, you,
you are the wind beneath my wings.
Fly, fly, fly away. You let me fly so high.
Oh, you, you, you, the wind beneath my wings.
Oh, you, you, you, the wind beneath my wings.

Fly, fly, fly high against the sky,
so high I almost touch the sky.
Thank you, thank you,
thank God for you, the wind beneath my wings.


Min sanna hjälte, gud och livsheroin. Du är så saknad! När verkligheten rinner ikapp så erkänner till och med jag att Kung Forsberg inte står högst upp på hjältelistan. Där står du. Alltid.

Jag älskar dig! Vila i frid! ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Fint!

Kram

2010-04-07 @ 23:07:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...